to Nitro or Not

• Thread starter Steve Weinstein [URL]http://cincinnati.craigslist.
  • Start date
Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Steve Weinstein

Reaction score
I'm new to this forum - so hi and thanks for everyone's time with rookies like me. Anyway, I got a 2008 Nitro 901CDX last year and have under 50 hours on it, that being mostly break in, but I already can't get my mind off the Z-9's. I love my 901 too. Can't figure. So i decided to put it out for sale and get the Z-9 if it sold. I'm new to a Bass boat, but not boating...been doing it with bowriders for over 15 years and 3 boats. And I know people commonly buy up til they really do have the boat they want. My question is ...just how much difference is there between the two boats, comparably equipped, when it comes to non-tournament fishing?
http://cincinnati.craigslist.org/boa/3533374717.html

Buddy If I had your 901 I don't think I'd be interested in a Z9...Your Boat is immaculate but hey if the budget will allow go for it. I wish my budget would allow for me to buy your boat.