Nitro 482/Z6 Owners with 115 Opti's Question

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Larry Mercer

Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

I am new to the web site so first off I would like to say hi to everyone. I have been reading the posts on the forum for the past couple of weeks and I have really have learned a lot from reading them, and especially about Nitro boats in general. I have had many bass boats over the past 30+ years and this is my first Nitro. I really like the boat, the quality, very well designed, and more storage room than I know what to do with... Can't believe I actually just said that...:rolleyes:

Heres my setup: 2008 482 SC with 115 Optimax, 21p Laser II prop with medium plugs.