E-MAIL TO TRACKER FROM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nick De Marzio2

Reaction score
Nathan Long, Head of Customer Service

[email protected] 1/21/03

Justin Maples, Head of Warranty Dept.

[email protected]

Gentlemen,

First, I'd like to introduce myself. I am a retired Senior Systems Engineer from Lockheed Martin. Retired after 42 years with General Electric, Martin-Marietta and Lockheed Martin (mergers) working on Military Satellite Programs. I retired one day and the next day was back with Lockheed Martin as a Consultant. Prior to my retirement I was working on the GPS Program in the Design, Manufacture and Testing of the GPS Satellite and continued this working the Program as a Consultant. We have a Mission Statement here at Lockheed Martin "The Space Systems team of employees and Suppliers is committed to Mission Success. We are dedicated to satisfying our customers by delivering high quality products and services." TRACKER has the same Mission Success of satisfying their customers, whether they repair or replace a boat, it must be to the customers satisfaction as TRACKER has done with the aluminum issues that I was having with my boat.

I have four sons that I fish with in many tournaments in the Northeast. I have had several TRACKER boats and each time I purchased one, it was an upgrade. My sons and friends have TRACKER boats also.