New 2015 Tracker Targa V18 Combo Owner

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rcanzano

Reaction score
Hey all,

Just picked up my new boat, I'm so geeked! Got some new gadgets to install, Lowrance HDS touch (w/ LSS-2), ram mounts, planer board mast.

Question, I've found MANY thoughts on mounting the two transducers (LSS-2 to the left of the other), some say it doesn't matter. Does anyone have pics of theirs?

Also any tips, must haves, advice, and mods, bring em on!

Can't wait to get wet.

Welcome @rcanzano! That is awesome! Getting your first boat is always special. It reminds me of when I was 16 and I got my first car! I'm not an expert on your questions, but I know there are some guys on here that can answer those questions.

Be sure to post in the other areas of the forums that other users are more active in to get more responses.

Good luck!