FINALLY!!

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Scott Hammer TOXIC

Reaction score
As most of you already know, I have been doing shows and appearing at Bass Pro Shops for a few years now. Well, as of yesterday I "officially" executed a contract to become a full member of their Pro-Staff (BPS corporate, not Tracker Marine). This has been a very long hard frustrating road and I have gotten a lot of "behind the scenes" help. Keep your eyes open because I may be at a store near you in the future. I'll keep everybody informed. I'll be based out of the Hampton, Virginia BPS. The General Manager and the Promotions Director there are top notch and they really went to bat for me. I have done shows and appearances for them for the last 3 years. I have paid my dues. I am totally stoked!! Now if I could just work a new Z9 into the deal.............:p

TOXIC

Way to go,.....I knew you'd giter-done if you stuck with it!! ;)....Seeya in 3 weeks,..and you BETTER be sportin a BPS hat ALL WEEKEND!!!! :lol::rolleyes:

Its about @#$% time! Welcome to the team!

Make sure you get some red BPS hats. Thats the one Johnny likes.

Congrats Tox;)

Now you know you'll have to get a new skirt...red plaid is out!:lol:

Very nice indeed. Just goes to show, that when you put the right people, at the right place, doing the proper thing, good things will happen.

Tex

Nice goin Tox! Let me know if ya come up here to the BP in Harrisburg,PA.

Absolutely fantastic news.... Heck, get two new skirts...:lol::D

Is it true that BPS is going out of business now? LOL Great news and congratulations big dog!

Congrats to ya Toxic!!! Please let me know when u are comming to the Bossier City La store.

RW

CONGRATS!!!!! :D:D:D

Now one of you BPS guys is gonna have to make it to Memphis sometime.

Congrats Tox